Ashley Riley
Middle School Social Studies
mailto:ariley@stmartinsonline.org
BS Lee University
Keya Belt Robinson
Middle School Science Teacher
Middle School Technology Teacher
kbeltrobinson@stmartinsonline.org
BS Bowie State University
  Sarah Bright
Music Teacher
mailto:sbright@stmartinsonline.org
BA University of MD
Bachelors of Music – St. Mary’s College
  Kelly Peenstra
Director of Admissions/Assistant Principal
kpeenstra@stmartinsonline.org
BA Gettysburg College, MA Montclair State University
Tracey Cogliano
Business Manager
tcogliano@stmartinsonline.org
MS University of Baltimore
BS Frostburg University
Shelly Crigger
Second Grade Teacher
scrigger@stmartinsonline.org
MA College of Notre Dame, BS Stevenson University
Sherri Denora
First Grade Teacher
mailto:sdenora@stmartinsonline.org
BA Mary Washington University
Tracy Edlich
PreK Four Teacher
tedlich@stmartinsonline.org
BS Towson University
Mara Fitch
Spanish Teacher
mfitch@stmartinsonline.org
BA University Federico Villarreal (Peru)
Bobi Glava
Kindergarten Teacher
bglava@stmartinsonline.org
ME Western Maryland College, BS Towson University
Barbara Hoffman-Krickbaum
Building Manager
buildingmanager@stmartinsonline.org
Kaitlin Kenney
Fifth Grade Teacher
kkenney@stmartinsonline.org
BS Frostburg University
  Libby Morley
Administrative Assistant
schooloffice@stmartinsonline.org
James D. Moorhead
Head of School
jmoorhead@stmartinsonline.org
MED Johns Hopkins University
BA Johns Hopkins University
Rev. David Oravec 
Pastor
Middle School Religion Teacher
chapsdo@gmail.com
Doctor of Divinity – Wesley Theological Seminary, Washington, DC
Master of Divinity – Lutheran Theological Seminary, Gettysburg, PA
BA Western Maryland College
  Diane Schulkowski
Middle School Math Teacher
mailto:dschulkowski@stmartinsonline.org
BS University of Maryland Christian
Magdalene Sfondouris
Middle School English/Reading
msfondouris@stmartinsonline.org
BA Mount St. Mary’s University
Zachary Steeg
Physical Education Teacher and Athletic Director
zsteeg@stmartinsonline.org
BS Stevenson University
Laurie Tantalla
Third Grade Teacher
ltantalla3@stmartinsonline.org
BS California Polytechnic State University
Carol Thoemke
Art Teacher
cthoemke@stmartinsonline.org
BA Western Maryland College
  Moira Valentine
PreK Three Teacher

mailto:mvalentine@stmartinsonline.org
MS Capella University
BS Midwestern State University
Jennifer Zichelli
Fourth Grade Teacher
jzichelli@stmartinsonline.org
BA Mount Saint Mary’s College