Jennifer Adams
Middle School Social Studies
jadams@stmartinsonline.org
MA Trinity College, BA Dickinson College
Keya Belt Robinson
Middle School Math Teacher
Middle School Technology Teacher
kbeltrobinson@stmartinsonline.org
BS Bowie State University
Carol Campbell
Director of Admissions/Assistant Principal
ccampbell@stmartinsonline.org
BA Fairleigh Dickinson University
Tracey Cogliano
Business Manager
tcogliano@stmartinsonline.org
MS University of Baltimore
BS Frostburg University
Shelly Crigger
Second Grade Teacher
scrigger@stmartinsonline.org
MA College of Notre Dame, BS Stevenson University
Tracy Edlich
PreK Teacher
tedlich@stmartinsonline.org
BS Towson University
Mara Fitch
Spanish Teacher
mfitch@stmartinsonline.org
BA University Federico Villarreal (Peru)
Bobi Glava
Kindergarten Teacher
bglava@stmartinsonline.org
ME Western Maryland College, BS Towson University
no-image Barbara Hoffman-Krickbaum
Building Manager
buildingmanager@stmartinsonline.org
Kaitlin Kenney
Fifth Grade Teacher
kkenney@stmartinsonline.org
BS Frostburg University
Dr. Stacie Lightner
Music Teacher
slightner@stmartinsonline.org
Doctorate in Organ Performance – McGill University
Masters in Music – University of Kansas
Bachelor of Arts in Religious Studies – University of Kansas
Bachelors of Music – University of Kansas
Lynn Miller
First Grade Teacher
lmiller@stmartinsonline.org
BA Concordia Teacher’s College
Libby Morley
Administrative Assistant
schooloffice@stmartinsonline.org
James D. Moorhead
Head of School
jmoorhead@stmartinsonline.org
MED Johns Hopkins University
BA Johns Hopkins University
Rev. David Oravec Rev. David Oravec 
Pastor
Middle School Religion Teacher
chapsdo@gmail.com
Doctor of Divinity – Wesley Theological Seminary, Washington, DC
Master of Divinity – Lutheran Theological Seminary, Gettysburg, PA
BA Western Maryland College
Dan Rounds
Middle School Science Teacher
Lower School Technology Teacher
drounds@stmartinsonline.org
MEd in Administration – Lubbock Christian University
MEd in Counseling – Sul Ross State University
BS – University of Wisconsin
Magdalene Sfondouris
Middle School English/Reading
msfondouris@stmartinsonline.org
BA Mount St. Mary’s University
Zachary Steeg
Physical Education Teacher and Athletic Director
zsteeg@stmartinsonline.org
BS Stevenson University
Laurie Tantalla
Third Grade Teacher
ltantalla3@stmartinsonline.org
BS California Polytechnic State University
Carol Thoemke Carol Thoemke
Art Teacher
cthoemke@stmartinsonline.org
BA Western Maryland College
Jennifer Zichelli
Fourth Grade Teacher
jzichelli@stmartinsonline.org
BA Mount Saint Mary’s College